Till startsidan
Självservice & blanketter

Självservice & Blanketter

Synpunkter & felanmälan

Synpunkter & Felanmälan

Lyssna

Lyssna

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Till Perstorps startsida

 Du är här:

Personal - Centralskolan

Fyll i beskrivning av bilden


Expeditionen

Rektor årskurs 7-9 Andreas Mårtensson
0435-392 83,
andreas.martensson@perstorp.se

Rektor årskurs 4-6 Lena Andersson
0435-392 64, lena.andersson@perstorp.se

Administratör - Ingegerd Isaksson
0435-392 65, ingegerd.isaksson@perstorp.se

Administratör - Sandra Persson
0435- 39124, sandra.persson2@erstorp.se

Studie- o yrkesvägledare - Ida Lilja
0435-392 60, ida.lilja@perstorp.se

Skolkurator - Carola Frohm Åk 7-9
0435-392 61 carola.frohm@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Febe Flintvall- Nyberg åk 4-6
0435- 361 04, febe.flintvall-nyberg@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Åse-Lill Rosberg åk 7-9
0435-392 57, ase-lill.rosberg@perstorp.se

Lärarpersonal

Andersson, Marie-Louise (AEM) - Bildlärare
0435-392 62, marie-louise.andersson@perstorp.se

Boström, Monique (BMM) - Förberedelseklassen
0435-392 62, monique.bostrom@perstorp.se

Bruun, John (BNO) - SO-lärare
0435-392 62, john.bruun@perstorp.se

Dahlgren, Eva (DNE) - Hemkunskapslärare
0435-392 75, eva.dahlgren@perstorp.se

Dalenbäck, Malene (DKM) - IKT-pedagog
0435-392 62, malene.dalenback@perstorp.se

Enberg, Johanna (ENJ) - Lärare förberedelseklass 7-9
0435-392 62, johanna.enberg@perstorp.se

Felec, Enes (Fce) -Ma- No lärare
043,5- 39262, enes.felec@perstorp.se

Gherbi, Toufik(GIT) - ENG-FR-lärare
0435-392 62, toufik.gherbi@perstorp.se

Gunnarsson, Per (GNP) - Ma- och No lärare
0435-392 62, per.gunnarsson@perstorp.se

Gullberg, Jerker (GGJ) - Träslöjdslärare
0435-39290, jerker.gullberg@perstorp.se

Hallberg, Jenni (HGJ) - Språklärare
0435-392 62, jenni.hallberg@perstorp.se

Hallberg, Lars (HAL) - Speciallärare
0435-392 89, 0435-392 62, lars.hallberg@perstorp.se

Ibrahimovic, Nermina (Icn)- lärare Sv- Eng
0435- 39262, nermina.ibrahimovic@perstorp.se

Jarrah, Sally (JHS) - Klasslärare 4B
0435-392 78, sally.jarrah@perstorp.se

Johansson, Ann (JHA) - SV, SvA- lärare
0435-39278, ann.johansson@perstorp.se

Kaminski, Johanna (KIJ) - Språk- och modersmålslärare
0435-39262, johanna.kaminski@perstorp.se

Karlsson Persson, Anna-Karin (KNA) - Klasslärare 4-6
0435-392 02, anna-karin.karlsson@perstorp.se

Kastrat, Almera (KTA) - Lärare textilslöjd
0435-392 90, almera.kastrat@perstorp.se

Kniberg, Linda (KGL) - Klasslärare 4-6
0435-392 78, linda.kniberg@perstorp.se

Knutsson, Kajsa (KNK) - Klasslärare 4C
0435-392 78, kajsa.knutsson@perstorp.se

Larsson, Christel (Lnc) Klasslärare 5A
0435- 39278, christel.larsson@perstorp.se

Larsson, Ingrid (LNI) - Hemkunskapslärare
0435-392 84, ingrid.larsson@perstorp.se

Lindqvist, Regina (LTR) - Klasslärare 6A
0435-392 78, regina.lindqvist@perstorp.se

Långberg, Irena, (LGI) - Speciallärare
0734 459024 irena.langberg@perstorp.se

Löfberg, Ronnie (LGR) - SO- MA-lärare
0435-392 79, 0435-392 62, ronnie.lofberg@perstorp.se

Nimsell, Sara (NLS) - SO-lärare
0435-392 62, sara.nimsell@perstorp.se

Olsson, Christoffer (ONC) - MA- och NO-lärare
0435-392 62, christoffer.olsson@perstorp.se

Olsson, Henrik (ONH) - Idrottslärare, EN lärare
0435-39262, henrik.olsson@perstorp.se

Olsson, Mats (ONM) - Musiklärare
0435-392 62, mats.olsson@perstorp.se

Persson, Emelie (PEL) - Klasslärare 5B
0435-392 78, emelie.persson@perstorp.se

Persson, Lars-Olof (PEL) - Specialpedagog
0435-392 62. lars-olof.persson@perstorp.se

Ranerup, Carola (Rpc)- klasslärare 6E
0435- 39278, carola.ranerup@perstorp

Rehnborg, Charlotte (RGC) - Klasslärare 6B
0435-392 78, charlotte.rehnborg@perstorp.se

Sjöberg, Linda (SJL) - SV och SvA-lärare
0435-39262, linda.sjoberg@perstorp.se

Westlund, Tomas (WDT) - Idrottslärare
0435-392 79, 0435-392 62, tomas.westlund@perstorp.se

Britt-Marie Rosenberg Talmid Lärare förberedelseklass 4-6
0435- 39278 britt-marie.rosenberg.talmid@perstorp.se

Thelandersson, Anette (Tnn)- Lärare 4-6
0435- 39278, anette.thelandersson@perstorp.se

Thelandersson, Marc (TNM) - SO-lärare
0435-392 78, 0435-39262, marc.thelandersson@perstorp.se

Westerlund, Anders (WDA) - Klasslärare 5C
0435-392 78, anders.westerlund@perstorp.se

Westlund, Tomas (WDT) - Idrottslärare
0435-392 79, 0435-392 62, tomas.westlund@perstorp.se

Wrangborg, Ulrika (Wgu)  Klasslärare 4D
0435-392 78, ulrika.wrangborg@perstorp.se

Zetterström, Stefan (ZMS) - Sv, SvA-lärare
0435-392 62, stefan.zetterstrom@perstorp.se

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORPS KOMMUN

Besöksadress

Torget 1

284 31 Perstorp

Hitta hit


Organisationsnummer:

212000-0910

Kontakta kommunen

Perstorps Kommun

284 85 Perstorp


Telefon: 0435-390 00

Skicka e-post


Öppettider reception/växel

Måndag-torsdag, 08.00-16.30

Fredag, 08.00-15.00

Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00


FÖLJ oss här

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram