Till startsidan
Självservice & blanketter

Självservice & Blanketter

Synpunkter & felanmälan

Synpunkter & Felanmälan

Lyssna

Lyssna

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Till Perstorps startsida

 Du är här:

Personal - Centralskolan

Fyll i beskrivning av bilden

Kontakt årskurs 7-9

Rektor Andreas Mårtensson
0435-392 83, andreas.martensson@perstorp.se

Biträdande Stefan Olsson
0435-39208, stefan.olsson@perstorp.se

Administratör - Ingegerd Isaksson
0435-392 65, ingegerd.isaksson@perstorp.se

Administratör - Sandra Persson
0435- 391 24, sandra.persson2@erstorp.se

Studie- o yrkesvägledare - Ida Lilja
0435-392 60, ida.lilja@perstorp.se

Skolkurator - Carola Frohm
0435-392 61 carola.frohm@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Christina Johansson  
0435-392 57, christina Johansson@perstorp.se

Fritidsledare- Sofie Yngvesson
0435- 392 66, sofie.yngvesson@perstorp.se

Lärare

Lärarna når ni  genom att mejla: förnamn.efternamn@perstorp.se


PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORPS KOMMUN

Besöksadress

Hantverkaregatan 9D

284 31 Perstorp

Hitta hit


Organisationsnummer:

212000-0910

Kontakta kommunen

Perstorps Kommun

284 85 Perstorp


Telefon: 0435-390 00

Skicka e-post


Öppettider Kundtjänst

Måndag-torsdag: 10:00-12:00, 13:30-15:30

Fredagar: 10:00-12:00, 13:30-15:00


FÖLJ oss här

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram