Till Perstorps startsida

Personal

Fyll i beskrivning av bilden

Expeditionen

Rektor - Helena Byrlén Ströbeck (BUH)
0435-393 04,  helena.byrlen-strobeck@perstorp.se

Förskolechef - Eva-Marie Svensson (SVE)
0435-392 54, eva-marie.svensson@perstorp.se

Förskolechef - Sassa Gullberg (GUL)
0435-392 50, sassa.gullberg@perstorp.se

Assistent - Åse Nilsson (NNÅ)
0435-392 33, ase.nilsson@perstorp.se

Assistent - Annika Sjöholm (ASJ)
0435-392 51, annika.sjoholm@perstorp.se

Assistent - Lotta Nordkvist (NTC)
0435-392 31, lotta.nordkvist@perstorp.se

Kurator - Carola Frohm (   )
0435-392 61, carola.frohm@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Emma Dijkstra (DAE) 
0435-392 97, emma.dijkstra@perstorp.se

Skolpsykolog - Diana Almedal (ALD)
0435-392 87, diana.almedal@perstorp.se

Lärare & fritidspersonal

Ahmetovic, Semir (   ) - Fritidshem                         
0435-392 82, semir.ahmetovic@perstorp.se

Andersen, Gloria (ANG) - Klasslärare FB
0435-392 82, gloria.andersen@perstorp.se

Andersson Tobias (ADT) - Klasslärare 1A
0435-392 82, tobias.andersson@perstorp.se

Berglund Josefina (   ) - Klasslärare FA
0435-392 82, josefina.berglund@perstorp.se

Berndtsson, Gunilla (BNG) - Klasslärare FB
0435-392 82, gunilla.berndtsson@perstorp.se

Holmgren, Mattias(HNM) - Klasslärare 1C
0435-392 82, mattias.holmgren@perstorp.se

Hurtig, Monika (HUM) - Klasslärare FA
0435-392 82, monika.hurtig@perstorp.se

Kokk, Caroline (KKC) - Lärare
0435-392 82, caroline.kokk@perstorp.se

Lindau Thelandersson, Anna (LUA) - Fritidspedagog
0435-392 77, anna.lindau@perstorp.se

Larsson, Janet (LNJ) - Klasslärare 1B
0435-392 82, janet.larsson@perstorp.se

Petersson, Ingela (PEI) - Klasslärare FB
0435-392 82, ingela.petersson@perstorp.se

Punnerud, Wenche (PDW) - Fritidshem 
0435-392 77, wenche.punnerud@perstorp.se

Ramsauer, Diana (RRD) - Fritidshem
0435-392 40, diana.ramsauer@perstorp.se

Reimers, Erika (RSE) - Klasslärare 1D
0435-392 82, erika.reimers@perstorp.se

Segerlind, Kerstin (SDK) - specialpedagog
0435-392 82, kerstin.segerlind@perstorp.se

Åstrand, Karin (ÅDK) - Speciallärare
0435-392 82, karin.astrand@perstorp.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-06-09

Dela detta innehåll

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORPS KOMMUN

Besöksadress

Torget 1

284 31 Perstorp


Hitta hit

 

Organisationsnummer:

212000-0910

Kontakta kommunen

Perstorps Kommun

284 85 Perstorp

 

Telefon: 0435-390 00

Skicka e-post

 

Öppettider reception/växel

Måndag-torsdag, 08.00-16.30

Fredag, 08.00-15.00

Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00


FÖLJ oss här